Gluten is not found in any fresh fruit and vegetables, especially not in seedless grapes .
Gluten is a protein found in wheat, rye, barley, oats and all foods that are made with these grains . Fresh fruits like grapes are gluten-free because grapes are not grains . Whether you have Coeliac Disease (gluten intolerance)  or simply don’t enjoy foods with gluten, you can safely enjoy fresh seedless grapes as a sweet treat when added to any meal or eaten by themselves as a quick on-the-go snack.
The best way to eat a gluten-free diet is to avoid processed foods. Buying fresh foods and making gluten-free snacks for your kids or desserts for your family at home will help ensure that those meals are gluten-free.
The material on this website is provided for educational purposes only, and is not to be used for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. If you are concerned that you have gluten intolerance or coeliac disease, talk to your doctor.